Music And Memory

For she took her love for to gaze awhile

Among the fields of barley

In his arms she fell

As her hair came down

Among the fields of gold

I watch you there through the window

As you wear nothing

But you wear it so well

Tied up and twisted

The way I’d like to be

For you, for me

Come crash into me

It must be your skin

I’m sinking in

It must be for real

‘Cause now I can feel

I don’t wanna be held in your debt

I’ll pay it up in blood and I’ll be wed

I’m already cut up and half dead

I’ll end up alone like I began

I’ve taken all and I have endured

One day it’ll all fade, I’m sure

I don’t owe you anything

I don’t owe you anything

Head like a hole

Black as your soul

I’d rather die

Than give you control

Bow down before the one you serve

You’re going to get what you deserve

Part 13


Leave a Reply

